Contact Us

Please see below for separate Fullbrook and Fullbrook Sports Centre Contact details:

 

Fullbrook & Fullbrook 6, General Enquiries

For general enquires you may contact the School via the following methods:

Tel: 01932 349301
(8:00 am – 4:00 pm, Mon – Fri)

Email: info@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk

 

General Concerns

For important enquires to be addressed directly to the head teacher (please use info@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk for non urgent enquires).

 

Staff 

Senior Leadership Team
Name Role Email
Mr A McKenzie Executive Principal amckenzie@learningpartners.org
Mr A Wallis Head of School Wallisa@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Mr J Baker Assistant Principal bakerj@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Mr T Clouston Vice Principal cloustont@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Mr S Evans Assistant Principal evanss@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Mr D Stent Vice Principal stentd@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Mr G Thomson Associate Assistant Principal thomsong@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Mr B White Assistant Principal whiteb@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk

 

Head of Learning
Name Role Email
Mr S Wright Head of Learning Year 7 wrights@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Ms K Billingham Assistant Head of Learning Year 7 billinghamk@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk 
Mr A Davies Assistant Head of Learning Year 7 daviesa@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Mr N Griffith Head of Learning Year 8 griffithn@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Ms S Ahmed Assistant Head of Learning Year 8 ahmeds@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Miss M Scott Head of Learning Year 9 scottm@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Mr T Deane Assistant Head of Learning Year 9 deanet@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Mr N Jones Head of Learning Year 10 jonesn@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Miss C Andrews Assistant Head of Learning Year 10 andrewsc@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Mr R Smith Head of Learning Year 11 smithr@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Mr S Doussoux Assistant Head of Learning Year 11 doussouxs@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs R Tipping Assistant Head of Learning Year 11 tippingr@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk

 

Head of Faculty
Name Role Email
Ms C Boyadjian MFL Boyadjianc@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Mr J Burford Science burforj@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Ms L Hatch Humanities hatchl@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Miss H Threlkeld English and Media threlkeldh@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs J Mawson HOF Maths learj@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Miss J Pike Social Sciences and Business Studies Pikej@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs C Smith Creative Arts smitc@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs H Wright Art & Technology gladmanh@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk

 

Exams Enquiries

Exams at Fullbrook, you may contact the Exams Department via the following email address:

Email: exams@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk

Website, VLE & Online Services assistance

For enquires or assistance with the School Website, logging onto or using the VLE, Parent or Student portals, INSIGHT System or any other Online service, you may contact “Fullbrook Network Centre” via the following methods:

Email: networkhelpdesk@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk

Tel: 01932 349301
(And ask for the “Network Centre” 8:00 am – 4:00 pm, Mon – Fri)

 

Chair of Governors

Paul Ballard, Chair of Governors, can be contacted through the school.

Fullbrook Postal Address

Fullbrook School
Selsdon Road
New Haw
Surrey
KT15 3HW

Fullbrook Sports Centre, General Enquiries

Tel Sports Centre: 01932 348484
Fax Sports Centre: 01932 351224
Email Sports Centre: irwinn@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk

Fullbrook Sports Centre Postal Address

Fullbrook Sports Centre
Selsdon Road
New Haw
Surrey
KT15 3HW