Autumn Term 2019

3 September – Year 12 Induction Day

3 & 4 September – Staff INSET Days

5 September – All years return

Half term 28 October – 1 November

18 December – Last day of term (Early Closure)

Spring Term 2020

6 January – Staff INSET

7 January – All students return

Half term 17 February – 21 February

3 April – Last day of term (Early Closure)

Summer Term 2020

20 April – All students return

8 May – May Bank Holiday

Half term 25 May – 29 May

22 July – End of term (Early Closure)

Fullbrook Term Dates September 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term 2020 Tuesday 1 September – Friday 18 December

INSET Day Tuesday 1 September (School Closed for students)

INSET DAY Wednesday 2 September (School closed for students)

Start of Term -Students return

Thursday 3 September 2020 – at 8.40am Year 7 and Year 11 mentors. Years 8,9,10 and the remainder of year 11 return at 10am.

Friday 16 October – 12.30pm (Students Finish. Half day INSET (School closed to students)

Half Term Week Monday 26 – Friday 30 October

End of term Thursday 17 December – 12.30pm (Students finish)

Spring Term 2021 Tuesday 5 January – Thursday 1 April

INSET Day Tuesday 5 January (School Closed for students)

Start of Term Students return Wednesday 6 January

Half day INSET Friday 5 February

Half Term Week Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February

End of Term Thursday 1 April – 12.30pm (Students finish)

Summer Term 2021 Monday 19 April – Wednesday 21 July

Start of Term Students return Monday 19 April

Half Term Week Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June

End of Term Wednesday 21 July – 12.30pm (Students finish)