Curriculum Years 9 - 11
please see below for the kay stage 4 curriculum:
Fullbrook has changed to a three year GCSE curriculum from years 9 - 11. As a result years 7 - 11 Subject Curriculum maps are currently being re-designed for a three year GCSE and the new GCSE specifications with numerical gradings throughout.  
The information below gives an introduction of curriculum content, but is not accurate.

Business, Computing & Economics
BTEC Business

GCSE Business

GCSE Computing

Level 2 Certificate in Digital Applications (CIDA)
  • Year 9
  • Year 10

GCSE Information Communication Technology

Creative Arts
GCSE Art and Design

GCSE Drama

GCSE Expressive Arts

GCSE Music

GCSE English Language & Literature

GCSE Media Studies

GCSE Geography 

GCSE History 

GCSE Religious Studies 

GCSE Leisure and Tourism

BTEC Leisure and Tourism
  • Year 9

GCSE Mathematics

Modern Foreign Languages

GCSE Spanish Year 9

  • Year 9
  • Year 10
  • Year 11

Physical Education
GCSE Physical Education

BTEC Sport

Level 2 Certificate in Sport

Physical Education Core PE
Combined Science
  • Year 9
  • Year 10
  • Year 11

GCSE Biology

GCSE Chemistry

GCSE Physics

Social Sciences
GCSE Health and Social Care

GCSE Sociology

GCSE Food Technology

GCSE Hospitality and Catering
  • Year 10
  • Year 11

Technical Award in Food and Catering
  • Year 9

GCSE Graphics 

GCSE Resistant Materials

GCSE Textiles

BTEC Hairdressing and Beauty Therapy

VTCT Hairdressing
  • Year 11

Technical Award in Materials Technology
  • Year 9